Staff Directory

Find contact information for our faculty and staff.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Aubrey Wall
Principal
B.S., Penn State University | M.Ed., University of South Carolina | Ed.S., University of South Carolina
Email icon
AWall@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Anna Dowdey
Director of Development
B.A., University of South Carolina | M.Ed., Columbia College
Email icon
ADowdey@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Diane Davis
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper
B.S., Xavier University | M.S.S.W., University of Louisville
Email icon
DDavis@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Sr. Vitalina Chimavi, C.S.JB.
Guidance Counselor
B.A., Kean University | M.A., Seton University | M.S., Mercy College
Email icon
SrVitalina@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Kathryn Labelle
Intervention Specialist
B.S., State University of New York at Brockport | M.S., Nazareth College
Email icon
Klabelle@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Joyce Buckingham
Early Childhood 3 Teacher
B.A., Belmont Abbey College
Email icon
JBuckingham@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Alex Argoe
Early Childhood 3 Teaching Assistant
Email icon
AArgoe@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Beth Pasco
Early Childhood 4 Teacher
B.S., University of Nueva Caceres, Philippines
Email icon
EPasco@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Pamela Robinson
Early Childhood 4 Teaching Assistant
Email icon
PRobinson@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Angelica Gilliam
Kindergarten (K5) Teacher
B.A., University of South Carolina
Email icon
AGilliam@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Kelly Neiser
Kindergarten (K5) Teaching Assistant
Email icon
KNeiser@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Tara Gilliam
First Grade Teacher
B.S., Longwood University
Email icon
TGilliam@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Stacey Estep
Second Grade Teacher
B.S., University of South Carolina
Email icon
SEstep@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Marie Phillips
Third Grade Teacher
B.S., Elizabethtown College
Email icon
MPhillips@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Suzannah Nutt
Fourth Grade Teacher
B.A., Charleston Southern University | M.A., Liberty University
Email icon
SNutt@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Courtney Leonhardt
Fifth Grade Teacher
B.S., Winthrop University | M.Ed., Walden University
Email icon
CLeonhardt@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Rachel Grant
Sixth Grade Teacher
B.A., Clemson University | MS, Walden University
Email icon
RGrant@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Paul Moran
Art Teacher
B.B.A., Belmont University | M.A.T., University of South Carolina
Email icon
PMoran@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Terri Brown-Martucci
Library and Technology Coordinator
B.S., Hofstra University | M.Ed., Ohio State University | M.L.I.S., University of South Carolina
Email icon
TCatalano@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Wendy Valerio
Music
B.M. Ed., Baker University | M.M. Ed., Temple University | Ph.D. Music Ed., Temple University
Email icon
WValerio@mozart.sc.edu
Nitzia Pinacho
Spanish Teacher
Email icon
NPinacho@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Bruce Haas
Director of Operations/Facilities
Email icon
Bruce@VisitStPeters.org
Jordan DeRouen
Children's Choir
Email icon
Jordan@VisitStPeters.org

Contact Us

Questions? We're here to talk.

Whether you have questions about enrollment, want to schedule a tour, or are looking to better understand our curriculum, our faculty is ready to talk.

Contact Us