Staff Directory

Find contact information for our faculty and staff.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Aubrey Wall
Principal
B.S., Penn State University | M.Ed., University of South Carolina | Ed.S., University of South Carolina
Email icon
AWall@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Kylie Skotniski
Director of Learning Support
B.S., University of Toledo | M.Ed., Walden University
Email icon
KSkotniski@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Renee Emery
Admissions Director
B.A., Columbia College
Email icon
REmery@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Jennifer Sanchez Schopf
Director of Finance and Business Operations
Email icon
JSchopf@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Sr. Vitalina Chimavi, C.S.JB.
Guidance Counselor
B.A., Kean University | M.A., Seton University | M.S., Mercy College
Email icon
SrVitalina@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Kelsey Oliver
Administrative Assistant
A.A., Kirkwood Community College Cedar Rapids | B.S., University of Northern Iowa Cedar Falls
Email icon
KOliver@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Rohzjah Colter
Early Childhood 2 Teacher
Email icon
Raquel Ramirez
Early Childhood 2 Assistant
Email icon
Joyce Buckingham
Early Childhood 3 Teacher
B.A., Belmont Abbey College
Email icon
JBuckingham@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Raven Valesquez
Early Childhood 3 Teaching Assistant
Email icon
JBerry@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Alexandra Argoe
Early Childhood 4 Teacher
B.A., Clemson University
Email icon
AArgoe@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Pamela Robinson
Early Childhood 4 Teaching Assistant
Email icon
PRobinson@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Angelica Gilliam
Kindergarten (K5) Teacher
B.A., University of South Carolina
Email icon
AGilliam@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Kelly Neiser
Kindergarten (K5) Teaching Assistant
Email icon
KNeiser@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Tara Gilliam
First Grade Teacher
B.S., Longwood University
Email icon
TGilliam@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Olivia Flach
Second Grade Teacher
B.A., University of South Carolina
Email icon
OFlach@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Katie Labelle
Third Grade Teacher
B.S., State University of New York at Brockport | M.S., Nazareth College
Email icon
KLabelle@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Suzannah Nutt
Fourth Grade Teacher
B.A., Charleston Southern University | M.A., Liberty University
Email icon
SNutt@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Lauren Marino
Fifth Grade Teacher
B.A., CUNY Queens College
Email icon
LMarino@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Rachel Grant
Sixth Grade Teacher
B.A., Clemson University | MS, Walden University
Email icon
RGrant@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Lauryn Graham
Art Teacher
B.B.A., Belmont University | M.A.T., University of South Carolina
Email icon
LGraham@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Wendy Valerio
Music
B.M. Ed., Baker University | M.M. Ed., Temple University | Ph.D. Music Ed., Temple University
Email icon
WValerio@mozart.sc.edu
Nitzia Pinacho
Spanish Teacher
Email icon
NPinacho@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Bruce Haas
Director of Operations/Facilities
Email icon
Bruce@VisitStPeters.org
Jordan DeRouen
Children's Choir
Email icon
Jordan@VisitStPeters.org

Contact Us

Questions? We're here to talk.

Whether you have questions about enrollment, want to schedule a tour, or are looking to better understand our curriculum, our faculty is ready to talk.

Contact Us