Staff Directory

Find contact information for our faculty and staff.

Thank you! Your submission has been received!
Oops! Something went wrong while submitting the form.
Aubrey Wall
Principal
B.S. Penn State University | M.Ed., University of South Carolina
Email icon
AWall@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Kathryn Labelle
Intervention Specialist
B.S., State University of New York at Brockport | M.S., Nazareth College
Email icon
Klabelle@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Sr. Vitalina Chimavi, C.S.JB.
Guidance Counselor
B.A., Kean University | MA, Seton University | MS, Mercy College
Email icon
SrVitalina@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Diane Davis
Administrative Assistant / Bookkeeper
B.S., Xavier University | M.S.S.W., University of Louisville
Email icon
DDavis@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Joyce Buckingham
Kindergarten 3 Teacher
B.A., Belmont Abbey College
Email icon
JBuckingham@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Beth Pasco
Kindergarten 4 Teacher
B.S., University of Nueva Caceres, Philippines
Email icon
BPasco@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Tara Gilliam
Kindergarten 5 Teacher
B.S., Longwood University
Email icon
TGilliam@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Anna Scott Seals
First Grade Teacher
B.S., Auburn University
Email icon
ASeals@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Ellie Russell
Second Grade Teacher
B.A., University of Dallas | MA, Oakland University
Email icon
ERussell@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Marie Phillips
Third Grade Teacher
B.S., Elizabethtown College
Email icon
MPhillips@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Shannon Ronald
Fourth Grade Teacher
BA, University of Notre Dame | MAT, University of Notre Dame
Email icon
SRonald@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Linda Boron
Fifth Grade Teacher
B.S., Bowling Green State University
Email icon
LBoron@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Rachel Grant
Sixth Grade Teacher
B.A., Clemson University | MS, Walden University
Email icon
RGrant@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Wendy Valerio
Music
B.M. Ed., Baker University | M.M. Ed., Temple University | Ph.D. Music Ed., Temple University
Email icon
WValerio@mozart.sc.edu
Bruce Haas
Director of Operations/Facilities
Email icon
bruce@visitstpeters.org
Anabel Cordoba
Classroom Assistant
Email icon
ACordoba@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Pamela Robinson
Classroom Assistant
Email icon
PRobinson@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Alex Argoe
Classroom Assistant
Email icon
AArgoe@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Jenny Priester
Technology Teacher
B.S. University of South Carolina
Email icon
JPriester@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Anabel Cordoba
Spanish Teacher
University Jose Maria Vargas; South Piedmont Community College
Email icon
ACordoba@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Paul Moran
Art Teacher
BBA, Belmont University; MAT, University of South Carolina
Email icon
PMoran@StPetersCatholicSchool.org
Jordan DeRouen
Children's Choir
Email icon
Jordan@VisitStPeters.org

Contact Us

Questions? We're here to talk.

Whether you have questions about enrollment, want to schedule a tour, or are looking to better understand our curriculum, our faculty is ready to talk.

Contact Us