School Resources

Everything you need to prepare for the school year.

School Handbook

Our School Handbook has everything you need to know for this upcoming year, from uniforms to class schedules.

Download our Parent Student Handbook here.

Uniforms

Dress Code

View the 2022 dress code for boys here.

View the 2022 dress code for girls here.

Buying Your Uniform

Uniforms are available from Lands’ End - www.LandsEnd.com/SchoolUniforms - with School Number 900047911

August

Tuesday, August 4, 2022
New Parent Orientation – 6:00 - 7:30pm

Thursday, August 11, 2022
Back to School Night – 6:00pm

Monday, August 15, 2022
First Day for Students – 11:30am Dismissal / No After School Program

Tuesday, August 16, 2022
Early Dismissal – 11:30am / No After School Program

Wednesday, August 27, 2022
Early Dismissal – 11:30am / No After School Program

Thursday, August 18, 2022
First Full Day / After School Program Available

September

Monday, September 5, 2021
Labor Day / No School

Monday, September 19, 2022
Early Dismissal – 2:00pm / After School Program Available

October

Friday, October 7, 2022
Grandparents' Day – 11:30am Dismissal / No After School Program

Friday, October 14, 2022
End of First Quarter

Monday, October 17, 2022
Start of Second Quarter / Early Dismissal – 2:00pm

Friday, October 21, 2022
Teacher In Service / No School

Friday, October 28, 2022
Parent / Teacher Conferences – No School

November

Tuesday, November 22, 2022
Early Dismissal – 11:30am / No After School Program

Wed - Fri, November 23, 24, & 25, 2022
Thanksgiving Break – No School

December

Sunday, December 5, 2022
Early Dismissal – 2:00pm / After School Program Available

Friday, December 16, 2022
Dismissal: 11:30am / No After School Program – Start of Christmas Break / End of Second Quarter

January

Wednesday, January 4, 2023
School Resumes / Start of Third Quarter

Monday, January 16, 2023
Martin Luther King Day / No School

Monday, January 23, 2023
Early Dismissal – 2:00pm / After School Program Available

Sunday, January 30 – Friday, February 4, 2023
Catholic Schools' Week

February

Friday, February 17, 2023
Teacher Inservice / No School

Monday, February 20, 2023
President's Day / No School

March

Friday, March 3, 2023
Diocesan Teacher Conference / No School

Monday, March 6, 2023
Bishop's Day Off / No School

Monday, March 20, 2023
Early Dismissal – 2:00pm / After School Program Available

Friday, March 17, 2023
End of Third Quarter

Monday, March 20, 2023
Begin Fourth Quarter

April

Thursday, April 6, 2023
Early Dismissal – 11:30am / Easter Break

Friday, April 7 – Friday, April 14, 2023
Easter Break / No School

Monday, April 17, 2023
School Resumes

May

Monday, May 15, 2023
2pm Early Dismissal / After School Program Available

Monday, May 29, 2023
Memorial Day / No School

Wednesday, May 31, 2023
6th Grade Graduation
K5 Graduation / Last Day

June

Thursday, June 1, 2023
Last Day of School Grades 1-5
Awards Ceremony
11:30am Dismissal

Tuition Schedule

For a detailed breakdown of tuition and fees, please refer to our Tuition & Fees Policy, here:

Early Childhood Program (2's, 3's, and 4's)

Kindergarten (K5) - Grade 6

Reopening Plan

We've worked hard to ensure that our students will stay safe and healthy as we return to the classroom this August.

Read our detailed Health & Safety Plan here.

Distance Learning Plan

While e-learning has helped our nation avoid a complete shutdown of the educational system, we recognize that long-term distance learning is not ideal for many students and robs them of the valuable social interaction that is key to their educational and emotional development. That being said, we have an outstanding distance learning plan in place, in the event a student experiences an extended absence.

Read our Distance Learning Plan here.

After School Program

A Nurturing After-School Environment

At the close of the school day, students who are not picked up by 3:30 p.m. go to the After-School Program. This program is available until 5:30 p.m. on regular school and early dismissal days.

Activities for grades 1 – 6 include supervised homework, sustained silent reading, educational games, puzzles, and computer time on designated days. K4 and K5 students participate in songs and movement, read-alouds, shared writing activities and arts and crafts. All students have scheduled recess.

Students in the After-School Program are provided an afternoon snack. Parents may elect to send a snack with their child if they so choose. Students remaining at school for an extracurricular activity only are encouraged to bring their own snack. The After-School Program doesn’t provide snacks for students attending an extracurricular activity only.

Fees

The full-time After School Program fee is $200.00 per month, per child, and is payable on the 1st of each month thereafter.

A $35.00 fee will be assessed for all returned checks in addition to any chargeback fee assessed by St. Peter’s financial institution. A late fee of $35.00 will be assessed for all accounts exceeding 30 days in arrears.  

Each student remaining in the After Care Program after 5:30 pm will be assessed a late fee of $10.00 per child for the first 15 minutes or any part thereof and a $1.00 per minute beginning at the 16th minute thereafter for any child picked up after 5:30 pm. This late fee will also be charged on early dismissal days if students are picked up later than 15 minutes after dismissal time.

Pick Up Protocol

No student will be released from the After-School Program to any person without prior contact with a parent or guardian granting permission. All students in the After-School Program must be signed out, with the time out recorded each day by the person picking them up. Failure to sign out a student results in a charge for the entire day.